Executive Team

Members of our Board of Directors are volunteers who serve to set the direction and provide oversight, making sure the credit union is operating in a sound and reasonable manner. Directors are elected by our members at our annual meeting and serve for set terms.

Kenneth Kennedy

Vice Chair
Alex Aponte

Petrel Harts
Georgina Holloway
Santiago Malave
Dorothy Shirley